Selected Candidates for March Intake

20-02-23 IT TTIS

Auto Mechanic NC2 Selected Candidates
# Citizen ID No. Name Email
1 11215000028 Mani Raj Rai ezikeilhemon@gmail.com
2 10601004512 Singye Wangchuk wangchuksingye2003@gmail.com
3 10605003874 Tshewang Darjay tshewangdarjay222@gmail.com
4 11302001712 Thinley Penjor dorjidema2809@gmail.com
5 10716003420 Norbu Yuden
6 11401000279 Namgay Wangdi nangazywangdi708@gmail.com
7 1010 4000784 Kinley penjor kinleypenjor166@gmail.com
8 12003000651 Sangay Kinga wangchuks976@education.gov.bt
9 11515004151 Dorji Wangdi bhutandorji36@gmail.com
10 11606003792 Sonam Drukgyal tobdans@gmail.com
11 10905002591 Kelzang Jamtsho kezangjamtsho2002@gmail.com
12 11313000610 Budha Rai rair25158@gmail.com
13 11308001387 Kumar Pokhrel sonamwangchuck26@gmail.com
14 10605004065 Sonam Peldon peldons763@gmail.com
15 11911001175 Kinley Selden kinleyselden2002@gmail.com
16 11301000565 Sachin Rai jesicareyang@gmail.com
17 10713002818 Lhendup Dorji 201.00146.11.0015@education.gov.bt
18 11608003865 Tashi Dorji tashi20dorji@gmail.c.com
19 11515000252 Jamtsho Norbu
20 11001001682 Tandin Wangchuk wangchuktandin517@gmail.com
21 11501004033 Tshering Dorji tshering806phurpa@gmail.com
22 11506000643 Karma Yeshi tsheringtashi701@gmail.com

 

Heavy Vehicle Driving Selected Candidates
# Citizen ID No. Name Email
1 10306000756 Ngawang Dorji nngwangdorji@gmail.com
2 10201001529 Purna Bdr. Chhettri purnabdrchhettri12345@gmail.com
3 11002000467 Nima kinrelnyima207@gmail.com
4 10302000965 Chimi Wangchuk chhimmiwangchuk506@gmail.com
5 10711002943 Rinchen Gyembo rinchengyembo24@gmail.com
6 11914000097 Pelzang Tshering pelzang77420713@gmail.com
7 11505002213 Tashi Norbu tashjnorbu@gmail.com
8 10905003767 Singye Dorji singyejigs123@gmail.com
9 11102004166 Thinley Norbu thinleynorbu53@gmail.com
10 11102003961 Dawa Gyeltshen dawagyeltshen999@gmail.com
11 11107006173 Chedup chedup1788@gmail.com
12 11901001334 Sonam Tobgay rebellionsangay@gmail.com
13 11503003900 Kinley Dorji kinlaedorji966@gmail.com
14 11515003818 Sonam Wangchuk 201.00331.11.0091@education.gov.bt
15 10209000308 Sonam Tobgay steedax56@gmail.com
16 11106002419 Jigme Wangchuk nottyjigme508@gmail.com
17 11215006806 Gom Raj Ghalley gomraj170@gmail.come
18 10805000141 Pema Namgay pnamay2504@gmail.com
19 10713002045 Jigme Nidup jigmenidup20@gmail.com
20 12005001717 Pema Dorji dorgpema858@gmail.com
21 11705002227 Chimi Gyeltshen chimigyeltshen113@gmail.com
22 11006000475 Kinga Sonam Gyeltshen kingasonam17@gmail.com
23 10205000380 Arun Kumar Allay 201.00022.11.0001@education.gov.bt
24 11911001104 Kinley Namgay kinlaynamgyel1211@gmail.com
25 10707001300 Dorji Norbu norbudorji402@gmail
26 11008001587 Dorji Gyeltshen dorjig407@gmail.com
27 11515000191 Karma Lhendup klhendup50@gmail.com
28 11802002797 Leki Tshering Tamang lekitshering567@gmail.com
29 12003000651 Sangay Kinga sonamwangchuk2003@education.gov.bt
30 10705005193 Pema Gyeltshen gyeltshenpema134@gmail.com
31 Dha(DCRC-28)2022/006397 Santa Bir Tamang santabir428@gmail.com
32 11601001363 Rinzin Wangdi rinzinwangdi2022@gmail.com
33 11601002075 Nima nimapb1999@gmail.com
34 10604001030 Kezang Dorji keezangdee506@gmail.com
35 10104000737 Phuntsho Wangdi wangdiphuntsho762@gmail.com
36 11216000880 Deepak Gurung assq77441473@gmail.com
37 10207000690 Nima Dorji yontenjamtsho96@gmail.com

 

Auto Electrical NC2 Selected Candidates
# Citizen ID No. Name Email
1 10608003652 Phuntsho Gyallay phuntshogyallay111@gmail.com
2 10605002879 Sonam Dorji
3 11215006806 Gom Raj Ghalley gomraj170@gmail.come
4 11207000498 Padam Bahadur Rai 201.00167.11.0093@education.gov.bt.com
5 10211000096 Hem Raj Ghalay hhemrajghalley@gmail
6 12005002293 Rinchen Gyeltshen rinchengyeltshen95@gmail.com
7 11308002174 Purusotam Adhikari pursayaddy@gmail.com
8 11912000610 Karma Tshering karmatsheri153@gmail.com
9 11008001587 Dorji Gyeltshen dorjig407@gmail.com
10 10504000968 Jigme Lhendup jigmelhendup123@gmail.com
11 10303001006 Indra Bahadur Bhattarai ibb17336476@gmail.com
12 11002002614 Rigyel Dorji
13 10710002693 Pema Zangmo pemaz0280@gmail.com
14 10604002150 Tsheltrim Zangmo
15 12004004680 Sangay Tenzin sangay913tenzin@gmail.com
16 11313001425 Sunil Rai sunil17833317@gmail.com
17 12007003825 Jigdrel Tobden tsphuntsho2021@gmail.com
18 11302001171 Samten Wangchuk lhawangdema1@gmail.com
19 11502003630 Pema Wangchuk wangchukpema127@gmail.com
20 11401000892 Namgay Tshering
21 12001005845 Pema Wangmo 201.00124.11.0060@education.gov.bt
22 11504004727 Sonam Choden
23 10208001412 Kinley Dem tashirinzin2013@gmail.com
24 11809003032 Mingma Tamang ningmadorji13@gmail.com
25 11213005707 Anurak Rai raianurak3@gmail.com
26 10904003725 Pema Drubjur sonamchox35@gmail.com
27 10307000934 Sha Deow Rai deowrai@gmail.com
28 11212004786 Sugam Tshering Lepcha
29 11205003103 Sunil Acharya zeenil369@gmail.com
30 11008000375 Sonam Lhamo sangchukdor2014@gmail.com

 

Auto Electrical NC3 Selected Candidates
# Name CID Number
1 Dorji Zangmo 10713001705
2 Jigme Tenzin 10304001868
3 Jigme Wangchuk 12001003826
4 Kalyan Kumar Powdel 10305004017
5 Kinley Wangchuk 11401002038
6 Migma Dorji Tamang 11208003973
7 Mindu Tshering 10311001631
8 Namgay Choden 11514004296
9 Ngawang Lotey 11003000585
10 Nim Tshering Bal 10309002138
11 Pema Wangdi 11008002515
12 Rinchen Pema 11513005583
13 Sangay Tamang 11802000845
14 Sonam Choden 11514005259
15 Tandin Choden 11704003869
16 Yeshi Dendup 10706003484