Management

Name:

Sangay Tshewang

Designation: Principal

Email: stshewang@tti.gov.bt

Name:

Sangay Wangchuk

Designation: Vice Principal

Email: swangchuk@molhr.gov.bt

 

Automobile Department

Name:

Kinga Dorji (Head of Section)

Designation: Instructor

Email: kingadorji@tti.gov.bt

Name:

Ugyen Dorji

Designation: Instructor

Email: u3a@tti.gov.bt

Name:

Dhan Kumar Gurung

Designation: Instructor

Email: dgurung@tti.gov.bt

Name:

Dophu

Designation: Instructor

Email: dophu@tti.gov.bt

Name:

Dawa Zam

Designation: Instructor

Email: dawazam@tti.gov.bt

Name:

Rada Wangmo

Designation: Instructor

Email: radawangmo@tti.gov.bt

   Name:Nima Gyelteshen

Designation: Instructor

Email:nimagyeltshen@tti.gov.bt

   Name:Pema Choden

Designation: Instructor

Email:pemachoden@tti.gov.bt

   Name:Tandin

Designation: Instructor

Email: Tandin@tti.gov.bt

   Name:Ugyen Rinzin

Designation: Instructor

Email:ugyenrinzin@tti.gov.bt

   Name: Dorji Wangmo

Designation: Instructor

Email: dwangmo@tti.gov.bt

   Name: Ugyen Wangmo

Designation: Instructor

Email: uwangmo@tti.gov.bt

Heavy Vehicle Driving Department

Name: Deoraj Baraily (Head of section)

Designation: Instructor

Email: deorajbaraily@tti.gov.bt

Name: Tenpa Dorji

Designation: Instructor

Email: tenpadorji@tti.gov.bt

Name: Praveen Rai

Designation: Instructor

Email: praveenrai@tti.gov.bt

Heavy earth Mover Department

Name: Sonam

Designation: Instructor

Email: sonam@tti.gov.bt

Name: Tandin Wangchuk

Designation: Instructor

Email: tandinwangchuk@tti.gov.bt

ICT

Name: Leela Giri

Designation: Instructor

Email: lgiri@molhr.gov.bt

Supporting Staff

Name: Sonam Dorji

Designation: Accountant

Email: sdorji@tti.gov.bt

Name: Choki Wangmo

Designation: Office asstt

Email: chokiwangmo@ttigov.bt

Name: chimi Rinzin

Designation: Store In-charge

Email: chimirinzin@tti.gov.bt

Name: Dorji Wangdi

Designation: Driver

Email:

Name: Chimi Lhaden

Designation: Massenger

Email:

  Name: Kinley Gyeltshen

Designation: driver

Email:

   Name: Ugyen Lhendup

Designation: Cook

Email:

  Name: Dorji Rabten

Designation: Cook

Email:

Name: Sangay

Designation: Night Guard

Email:

   Name: Harka BdrDesignation: Cook

Email: